Something Old 3h

Copyright©2016

jasonchenshirt2

Hi There! How are you doing?

The well of Providence is deep. It’s the buckets we bring to it that are small.

-Mary Webb.

…..After hearing him barked I asked him again “am I loosing it?” And believe me or not, but I heard from his mouth the word NO when he barked. So I noticed that the word I changed and the word I got instead, they both have 4 letters, but if you take the first letter from both of them you are left with three. Then for some reason I said book and Street barked and I noticed that while he was barking he was also playing with my backpack. Then I remembered the french book. I looked for it. When I got it, I looked at it from every angle, then I opened it and I noticed that some words were underlined. I wonder if the words came in order to make a sentence or if they were words that I had to put them together in someway to make sense of them. So I just decided to write them down one after the other and I got “Do not judge a book by its cover, even though by doing it you can find some answers, you should dig deep, the surface is just one piece of the puzzle.” Let me add to this part of the story that some of the words were not part of the content of the book, some were written. I needed to analyze it, but why -I asked myself- This is crazy -I added- but a little voice inside me said “because if you don’t, it would hunt you. Don’t you want to know the crazy nut that is behind all of these?” YES -I said out loud- and I started reading one more time the sentence from the book…..

Are you with me on this crazy nuts journey?

to be continued

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A Project in Progress, A share thing, A story in Progress, Challenge, MontsseTags, , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

