Something Old 3U

Copyright©2016

RewriteYourStory

Hi There! How are you doing?

If you want to, you can also participate on what is going to happen next.

…..It was already morning, the first day of spring, the day to celebrate happiness and Storytellers and the first day of my PLAN. So I called Street to come and eat what it could be his last meal here at my place. I told him that Nico already told me that he knew his way home. When he finished eating I said, “Who is a cute boy? Yes you are. I will miss you like crazy you know. Now, please take this to Nico.” So really carefully I tied a little note around Street’s collar. The note I sent with my little friend back then was the start of my plan with a little clue inside that said “I have been playing your game and now is your turn. It seems like you know me, at least for what I hear in your voice and in the taste of your songs and I want to test it out. Here in this note that I sent to you is written my number in a puzzle. If you know me you will get it right. I really do hope that is on the first try. I will tell you this; you have time to figure it out because this is the fun in the puzzle, the number starts with +52 1 that means that it is the number where you can reach me this holiday week. Not to worry I will help. You need first the area code as you can see and those are 3 numbers. The first two are the fun part of the number 69 and the last number for the area code is the one under that number that I just told. Now is the start of the actual number to send me a whats app saying Hi There! I guessed it! That is if you do. I will be nice and say that the following number may be the ONE. The next two are a combination of the fun number and the one under, perhaps in that exact order. The other two I told you already at the beginning of all this fun and the last two is the age that last year I say goodbye to. So if you guess the number right, please send me a message and I may invite you to join me on the beach. I’ll be waiting. Happy Holiday!!! The number is:    +25    1      1  6  9   9   3    8    8    8 99

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A Project in Progress, A share thing, A story in Progress, Challenge, MontsseTags, , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

