Something Old 3v

Copyright©2016

RewriteYourStory

Hi There! How are you doing?

The song says that L is for the way you look and how well do we look? Do we like to look? Let’s continue with the story.

…..Nico didn’t get it at the first try, but he didn’t give up either and at the end he did get it. After analyzing and analyzing the clues he at last felt that he had my number and he gave it a try and he was right. He sent me the following message through whats app “Hey gorgeous, no one can fill your shoes, but tell me, are you wearing mine?” and this is how I answered. “You know what, I don’t feel like taking you to the beach. I feel like taking you into the game again so here it is your following clue: There was a color back in the day that was very popular between some readers like myself. Yesterday was Storytelling Day so please give me your version of the facts. That would be so lovely to get my own storyteller. If you know what I meant I guess the next message would be a book instead of your voice. I know, I haven’t met you just yet and this is crazy, but you are now in my shoes, so resolve the puzzle maybe?” Then I clicked sent and my wish was in its way. So quickly I saw how it arrived to his own side of the line. Immediately I started to look these three little dots, he was writing back  and this is what I got “I feel like I know you and this is not crazy so challenge accepted and by the way, what do you think Carly Rae Jepsen would say for the use of her song this way? Until next time, Love, Nico.” So as you can see the story continues and he finished this last message by sending me the link of Carly’s song, so please enjoy…..

to be continued

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A Project in Progress, A share thing, A story in Progress, Challenge, MontsseTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

