Something Old 3x

 Copyright©2016

RewriteYourStory

Hi There! How are you doing?

Sometimes you get to be too deep into one thing that you loose your way. Let’s see if I get out of this little mess. I will blame it on love 😉

…..Seconds after I said “after a while crocodile” I noticed that he couldn’t get in 45 besides he didn’t know where I was and then my whats app made its lovely sound. I was Nico and his message said “I guess we fell too deep into our tune from the start that you and I forgot where we were” -and just like that another conversation started again-

“Exactly what I thought right after I let you go”

“What happens now?”

“I don’t know! Would you like to come?”

“Do you want to?”

“Didn’t I just ask if you would like to come?”

“I don’t know. Maybe you wanted to be nice”

“You know what, you are right. This is going too fast”

“When did I say that?”

“Just now!!!”

“Did I!”

“YES!!!!”

“I’m kidding. If that’s how you feel, fine by me.”

“Now what?”

“Now I wait until you come back”

“I see :-(”

“What is the matter charie?”

“I really don’t know”

“Do you want to know what I think?”

“I guess”

“I will take that as a NO, but either way I will tell you. Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus.”

“What?”

“Exactly what you read and that is okay. We feel how we feel, but then again we can’t say it all at once. That’s why Men and Women take too long to say the L word.”

“You are acting weird”

“No, I’m not. I am telling you how I see it. Now I gotta go someone is at the door”…..

to be continued

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

