Welcome to my Life

Copyright©2017

Hi There! I’m still here

Sometimes a song turns out to be so close to home that you think that you wrote it.

Welcome to my life, a song by one of my favorite groups, Simple Plan (the lead singer is so cute that I feel he is singing to me, but I bet every fun says the same thing and could you blame them?) So, I was looking for another song from them through YouTube when I noticed the tittle of the following song call that is Welcome Home. I was looking for a sweet chocolate song and instead a sweet box of chocolates I found. As I said in my headline; sometimes a song feels familiar and yeah! This one sounded exactly as how I have been feeling lately when I am suffering from something call silliness or stupidity. They sounded like a very loud familiar sound. It felt so close to home that when I heard it I started singing it, meaning, that I was really listening to it. Now I am thinking about that i may use it in my following broadcast on facebook. I felt the song so close to my heart that it became a post; a Sunday Girl’s post. So tell me, did I make you go to YouTube and search for it? Tell me what you are thinking, tell me on a comment, be the first one of this year, 2017, to do so. Feel free to say what you want. You know, I change my mind, tell me what you are thinking at the moment that you are thinking it. Let your voice be heard and See you later alligators, hope to hear from you “after awhile crocodile” or just tell me, tell me something. 

PS. Next Sunday I share with you one of my many somethings.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories MontsseTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

