Kissing Frogs

Copyright©2017

Hi There!

They say, I heard that to find your Prince, well at least the closest to it; you need, you should and sometimes you must kiss certain quantity of frogs.

Sometimes frogs do not look that bad. Sometimes they look like that model in the magazine, but still, he is a frog. Today I kissed one of those. I liked it! Well; truth be told what I liked about today’s experience was that he looked like one of those guys, like a model and his voice and those eyes, but his kissing not as hot as he felt. He was and is a frog after all. What makes a man like him be a frog? Well he didn’t get what he wanted at the moment that he wanted it and he didn’t like that. I guess he is not use to hearing a big fat No. Between you and I; it could have turned into what he desired, but he didn’t want to wait and see. His lost, but still, bad kiss or not, it hurts. On the other hand; tonight, well yesterday night, I kissed a very yummy fellow and nobody can’t take that away from me. Not even him. Sadly, I have no way to prove that that really happened. Either way I loved that fact. It tells a lot. It tells me something that I didn’t know before that is that I can be desired by someone that looks like him.

I love kissing and I will keep doing it as much as I can. Someday I will find my frog and turn it into my Prince.

By the way my dear followers; my proposal still stands, if this Valentines Day you feel kind of lonely or lost or out of place; let me know. For sure there is something we can do together, text me: Here my whatsapp number +52 1 9986661099 because even though I am going to spend Valentines with Christian Grey; I will have time for you around that day.

So see you later alligators.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories MontsseTags, , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

