Rejection by a Intention Inspired Group Challenge

Copyright©2017

Hi There! How are you doing?

Have you ever felt rejected? Some people say that rejection is the way God protects you; others think:

Comfort-zone

What is for sure is that rejection is part of life. You cannot be liked by everybody and not everybody is going to agree with you. Here why the reason from this post.

25 Days ago I found while I was surfing through facebook this close group call Intention Inspired Group Challenge. The thought of being part of a group, to be in a 30th. day challenge and plus be inspired was very appealing to me. So I subscribed and requested to be part of the group. Everyday they send you something through your email. Each mail a day in the challenge, each day you go through a main theme, they send a quote your way, they give you a brave act to accomplish on that day and then they give you your real challenge. I have liked it and the people in the group are truly an inspiration. You feel a sense of belonging.

My 30th. day challenge I decided to make it happen through an album in my facebook. First because I don’t have any notebook available. Second even though I love writting; it is in fact a little slow and tiring and because let’s face it; we need to save our planet. On the other hand if I do it this way I may inspired people or at least my friends.

I started like 3 days after getting the first email. I did all except for one directly from my Facebook page and then I shared it with the group. The one that was the exception I did it directly in the Challenge.

I did it for almost 18 days straight, but by the 19th day everything changed; I was not part of the group anymore, they kicked me out with no explanation what so ever. I tried to ask why and nothing and then I requested to be part again and they said yes. When they did say yes again; I let out my frustration, my feeling of being discourage by the fellow administrators from the group. I was not complaining; I was telling my side of the story in the best way possible. I even said that perhaps I did something that was not allowed without knowing it and I apologize just in case, making a note that I had been doing the same old thing and this was the first time that maybe they thought something.

I guess they didn’t like that. I was kicked out again and they call themselves Inspiration, they should change their name. But I must say that they have good stuff that gets to me by mail. I will keep doing it and I will miss the people, but the administrators can kiss my butt. Either way I’m happy. Besides if it weren’t for their rejections; this post wouldn’t exist. So cheers!!!!!

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

