Last Word

Copyright©2017

Hi There! What would be your last word if you knew that tomorrow won’t come?

Life is what you made of it. Yo do what you do and what you feel. Sometimes goes your way; other times you just failed, but you learn from it and you get up and start all over.

18670777_10213157655002892_2711995160434232104_n

This movie is a must watch movie. One day will be our day to die. How would you like to be remember? I really think all of us would like to leave a print and this one cannot be our children, but something that screams your name or what do you think? How can you get to have that chance, that opportunity to leave a print. My way of doing it is by doing this, exactly this that is to blog. Sometimes as Shakespeare I say: To blog or not to blog that is exactly the question so I say: “To Blog”, but then I asked myself: What to blog? What would someone that gets to my page; what would like to read?, but then I say: It is my blog, you have avoice, so let’s hear it. People may like it or not, but you must do it. By making the risk that’s the only way to find out because if not I will be living in doubt. This movie is a little bit about that. It teaches us to fail spectacular. You may say that is crazy, but makes sense. Of course nobody likes to fail, but once you do and if it is as the movie says. Once you get up and find your way to your goal despite that spectacular failure; you will never be afraid of trying, of doing, of achieving because you already failed spectacular. On the other hand who knows you may be one that tries and makes it. It is not about enter into something and think right away in negative, but if there is that chance; do it spectacular and enjoy the ride and the movie.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, MontsseTags, , , , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

