Giving yourself is just so complicated

Copyright©2017

Hi There! How are you doing?

Giving yourself is just so complicated, but it shouldn’t be, right? But one way or another, now that I think about it; it really is. Could it be about how long has it been? Does it matter? Don’t they say that is like ryding a bycicle? I guess that is my problem; I have never ridden one.

IMG_20170125_111254

I have never had what you can call a relationship. Sex for me is not that important, but nowadays I think my body does not agree with everything else. I feel the desire. I am curious about it. How does it feel now that I am 40. I kind of know, but not really. I know that if I want to I can have someone, but then I looked at myself in the mirror and I see that time has flew fast and has left prints here and there that no one else can see but me. I have never been what you can call feminine, but now when you start thinking about the subject. I look at my feet and I feel like a freak. I do not see he liking them (and when I say he, it’s because I do not know who he really is). I see that I love food and that makes my body to look with extra waves. I have accepted my body the way it is; with curves and everything, but when I am accepting myself there is no one else in the equation you see. All the things that you have to think about when you are thinking about it is just so exhausted. Why can it be like that movie with Stallone and Sandra Bullock. Doyou know what movie I am talking about? Remember that scene? They did it with their minds. But on the other hand where is the fun in that, right? I’ve been doing exactly that and my body is now screaming. HELP!!!! I need somebody, HELP but not just anybody. So, what do you think?

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories MontsseTags, , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

